I ran across this short quote from Saman Mohammed: This is an age of darkness and evil, but it will come to an end. And fighting government evil should be fun, not mad and depressing.

   Beautiful! It says so much in a short quote. Yes, fighting evil SHOULD be fun, not depressing. I want to remember to smile each morning when I wake up, thinking of how much fun I'm going to have today, fighting the evil control freaks who want to govern our every move, our every thought, even. Yes, I will grin at every little thing I can do to foil their attempts to control you, me and the whole planet. They are nothing but a bunch of bullies, who would sell their own Mother or sister, if it meant more power for them. Sure, I'll laugh at every roadblock I put in their way. Each person I wake up to the evil happening around them is one more enemy of the power hungry globalists.
   Fighting evil, of all kinds, is fun, not sad or depressing. Let the games continue, until evil is put back in its box, where it belongs. (That box being situated inside the Gates of Hell.)

Shorty Dawkins



Leave a Reply.